Olympia Private Tours

Call Us:

+30 697 2985734

E-mail:

olympiatoursprivate@gmail.com

Client Testimonials

/ Client Testimonials
Do You Have Any Questions?
+30 697 2985734

Leave Your Review

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 195.201.28.254.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
7 entries.
David έγραψε την Αύγουστος 8, 2018 at 5:21 πμ:
Excellent half a day tour of Olympia, We arrived at Katakolon on a cruise ship and wanted to visit the Olympia archaeological site. The car was clean and comfortable. He took us to Olympia and made sure we had tickets to get in. Elpida, was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a most memorable day. Highly recommended.
Sheri έγραψε την Αύγουστος 8, 2018 at 5:19 πμ:
"Elpida" Great Tour Guide/Taxi. What a pleasure this trip was! The day our cruise ship arrived in Katakolon. Elpida picked us up at the port and got us to Olympia well ahead of most of the other travellers.
Sheri έγραψε την Αύγουστος 8, 2018 at 5:14 πμ:
Best taxi driver ever. Hayward is incredibly friendly and truly makes each ride feel like you are the most important people he has the pleasure of taking care of.
Martha έγραψε την Αύγουστος 8, 2018 at 5:12 πμ:
My husband and I had an excellent day tour of Ancient Olympia. This is a very flexible tour. At the end he took us to a fantastic tavern amazing price. We had free water in our car. Very highly recommended.
Olivia έγραψε την Αύγουστος 8, 2018 at 5:11 πμ:
Most amazing experience ever. Elpida picked us up at our cruise ship. Her mini van was clean. She gave us some cold bottled water and a guide book. She’s so patient  waited for us.  To end the perfect day we went to a local tavern overlooking the view for some local! The best day ever!
Michael έγραψε την Αύγουστος 8, 2018 at 5:11 πμ:
Highly recommend. The mini van was clean , and comfortable. Book this driver and you won't be sorry!
Deborah έγραψε την Αύγουστος 8, 2018 at 5:11 πμ:
I would like to thank to Elpidathe very nice and excellent day, we have spent in Katakolon and Olympia. First he provided each of us with a cold bottle of water. She was very friendly and reliable. Our tour was well-organized.